Hurricane Grill

I decided to try out Hurricane grill’s dine out menu with my mother since it was offered for both lunch and dinner and the menu had items that I normally enjoy. It was also only $20 which seemed to be a great deal.

French Onion Soup

The portion was big.  It was a veal stock base, loaded with onions (obviously), and topped with some croutons and cheese.  I found it to be too salty for my liking however my mother enjoyed it.

Lamb Shank

This lamb shank was delicious. The portion was very good for the price. The lamb meat was tender and fell off the bone. I barely had to use my knife. The mashed potatoes and sauce were good. The vegetables that accompanied the lamb shank were green beans and red beets. I loved the beets, they were nice and sweet.

Bourbon Creme Brulee
wp-1486012073685.png

The dessert portions are quite small but I didn’t mind it much since the appetizer and entree were generous portions. I enjoyed this, The top was nice and crunchy and the bottom was smooth and creamy. Didn’t really taste the bourbon though.

ribbon
I give this a 9/10 for their dine out menu.
The portions were generous and the price was amazing. I really hope they have their lamb shank again for dine out next year, I would totally go again!  They don’t have it on their regular menu which is unfortunate.

I definitely recommend their dine out menu.  Dine ends in two days though so hurry up!
I can’t rate their normal menu since I haven’t tried it yet but I enjoyed dine out here so I might visit for their regular menu soon!

Hurricane Grill Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

